Backfire Records


Eddy & The Backfires - Dead Man Stare (Album CD)

Image of Eddy & The Backfires - Dead Man Stare (Album CD)

Release 2017


1. Go Down That Road
2. Hot Rod Johnny
3. Lonesome Rider
4. Cool Cat
5. Dreaming Of You
6. Highway Killer
7. Hot Rods On Main Street
8. V8 Gang
9. Now That You´re Gone
10. Shoot My Baby
11. Walking In The Desert
12. The Cleaner
13. Red Rockin´ Mama
14. Love Me
15. Dreaming Of You (Part 2)

CD jewel case

Backfire Records artists Eddy & The Backfires are arguably the wildest and hottest act in the German rock 'n' roll /rockabilly genre right now!
Their own unique sound which is a mixture of authentic rockabilly and modern rock 'n' roll in combination with their stage presence sets every audience on fire!
Led by Eddy, the exciting and charismatic front man with a powerful voice, the band has been playing with the current line-up since the year 2015.